Call for Reviewers from Rachel Kramer Bussel re: The Big Book of Orgasms

Following is an announcement from Rachel Kramer Bussel, looking for reviewers for this upcoming anthology. It is my first print anthology and I’m very excited about it. If you’re interested, please contact her ASAP!

I wanted to let you know that I’m currently signing up Amazon reviewers for The Big Book of Orgasms, for print copies (US only) or Kindle editions – people should email me here at orgasmantho at gmail.com with either their U.S. mailing address for a hard copy with “Amazon” in the subject line or their email address for the Kindle edition with “Kindle” in the subject line. By doing so, they acknowledge they have an Amazon.com account they’ve made a purchase from before, and that they are willing to post their review within 6 weeks of receipt. All the details are in this blog post: http://www.lustylady.blogspot.com/2013/05/will-you-be-one-of-my-100-amazon.html and/or you can retweet this: https://twitter.com/BigBookofOrgasm/status/338806032723742720

If you follow @BigBookofOrgasm I will follow you back and will be posting more about it closer to the pub date. I’ll be accepting requests until I hit 100 copies.
2 thoughts on “Call for Reviewers from Rachel Kramer Bussel re: The Big Book of Orgasms

  1. gelseybleu says:

    I too write collections of stories–does this work well for you? It makes sense that short stories and/or novellas would be popular in erotica. So much of the genre is filled with longer romance novels, which are great. However, I am convinced there is a place for collections of stories like yours.

    • Lula Lisbon says:

      Well, this will be the first print anthology I’m included in; I’ve released bundles of short stories and they do indeed do well for me. Thanks for the comment! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

