Exciting New Updates!

It’s official! I have a story that will be published in a print anthology, my first! The story is called “Icing on the Cake.” It’s a short-short femdom story, previously unreleased since I wrote it specifically for that call. The book is titled The Big Book of Orgasm, edited by Rachel Kramer Bussel. It will be released in September 2013 by Cleis Press. I’m so excited! I’m hoping to get a few more pieces in print this year, while still working on my own indie published pieces as well.

Even the Universe is helping me celebrate… I found out about the official acceptance yesterday, and guess what happened today? I got a call telling me I won a happy hour party at this amazing oyster place in Philly. Could it be any more perfect? I will use the opportunity to eat lots of oysters, drink lots of beer, and announce my status as a print-published author. *happy dance*

In other news, author Carl East has listed me on his website. He is helping build visibility for erotica and erotica authors, and I’m honored that he personally invited me to be a part of it.

Last but not least, I’ve also released a 2-Pack bundle of my popular gay erotica, Pumping His Iron parts 1 and 2. Hot cover, no? 😉

2 thoughts on “Exciting New Updates!

  1. clivechip says:

    Great news all round! Well done, very happy for you x

Leave a Reply

